Dr. Chris Ekpenyong beats Akpabio to win Senatorial election #NigeriaDecides2019

Sen. Godswill Akpabio

Former PDP minority leader in Nigeria’s Senate, Sen. Godswill Akpabio is on the verge of losing his reeelection bid after defecting to the rulling APC.
Sen. Akpabio lost to Dr. Chris Ekpenyong in the Peoples Democratic party.

Dr. Chris Ekpenyong

Here are some results from Ikot Ekpene Senatorial District. 

1. Ikot Ekpene

Apc – 12,228.

PDP – 10,712

2. Oruk Anam:

Apc – 10,534

PDP- 25,123

3. EtimEkpo:

Apc-2,671 PDP-6,603

4. Ika:

Apc-4,106 PDP-9,257.

(5)Ukanafun: Apc-14,452 PDP-26,032.

(6)Obot Akara: APC-6,229 PDP-13,184

5. Ikono:

Apc-3,085 PDP-7,951.

6.  Ini:

APC-5,897 PDP-13,302



PDP 10,926

APC 9,787



APC –68, 867


Say your mind

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s