See complete list of new APC executives

Nigeria’s ruling party elects new executives at national convention

by Jerry King Nwobodo @JerryDKingTP

The national convention of the All Progressive Congress (APC) came to an end on Sunday after the election of its new execitves. 

At the electoral concebtion that took place at Eagle Square Abuja, former Edo State governor Adams Oshiomole emerged as Chairman of Nigeria’s ruling party.

Here is a list of all the incoming party executives.

  • Nduka Ayongo – Ex-Officio South-South
  • Aminu Tumnaga- Zonal Woman Leader
  • Blessing Onuhua- zonal woman leader south-east
  • David Okumba – Zonal Secretary South-South
  • Zuera Bakare- zonal woman leader north-west
  • John Uwede – zonal secretary south-east
  • Timothy Amah- zonal organising secretary south-east
  • Femi Ibedeyi – zonal organising secretary south-west
  • Ade Fadileri – zonal organising secretary south-south
  • Shuaibu Abdulrahman – zonal organising secretary north-east
  • Gabriel Osuori – zonal youth leader south-south
  • Onyeka Osimeka- zonal youth leader south-east
  • Laoke Olanrewaju – zonal youth leader south-west
  • Abubakar Sa’adu – zonal youth leader north-west
  • Kasim Bello Maigari – zonal youth leader north-east
  • Afeez Bolaji – deputy national youth leader
  • Abubakar Shuaib- national youth leader
  • Onye – deputy national woman leader
  • Salamatu Umar – national woman leader
  • George Mohgalu- national auditor
  • Bolaji Abdullahi – national publicity secretary
  • Sunday Chukuma- deputy national financial secretary
  • Adamu Fanda- national treasurer
  • Ado Oguta – deputy legal adviser
  • Hillary Ekpe- national vice-chairman south-south
  • Emmanuel Omachukwu – national vice-chairman south-east
  • National vice chairman north west- Inuwa Abdulkadir
  • Deputy national auditor- Isah Mabuchu
  • Deputy national secretary – Victor
  • National vice chairman northeast- Mustapha Salisu.
  • Deputy national chairman north- Lawal Shuaibu
  • National Organising Secretary – Emma Ebediro 
  • National Chairman – Adams Oshiomole

Say your mind

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s