Aina and Agu dropped as Gernot Rohr releases #SuperEagles final 23-man squad 

Super Eagles coach Gernot Rohr has released his final squad ahead of the FIFA 2018 World Cup holding in Russia.

Out of the remaining 25 man team,  Ola Aina and Mikel were dropped.

Here is the final Super Eagles 23-man squad that will fly Nigeria’s flag at the 2018 World Cup. 

  • Goalkeepers: Francis Uzoho, Ikechukwu Ezenwa &Daniel Akpeyi.
  • Defenders: William Ekong, Leon Balogun, Kenneth Omeruo, Tyronne Ebuehi, Shehu Abdullahi, Elderson Echiejile, Brian Idowu & Chidozie Awaziem
  • Midfielders: MIikel Obi, Ogenyi Onazi, Joel Obi, Wilfred Ndidi, John Ogu, Oghenekaro Etebo
  • Forwards: Odion Ighalo, Ahmed Musa, Victor Moses, Alex Iwobi, Kelechi Iheanacho & Simeon Nwankwo.

Say your mind

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s